+4917672864804 hello@annasophiakrone.com

healing through dancing

Dancing is not only my biggest passion, but has also significantly contributed to my healing process. When my body signaled me through heavy movement restrictions that it was time to wake up and follow the call of my soul, the very first thing I was able to do was not to walk again, but to dance. (if you want to know more about my story, click here)

I started dancing when I was 5 years old. This passion has accompanied me almost my whole life and has never let me go. When I got on my spiritual path, I asked myself for a long time, how I can unite these two sides of me. And although it is so simple, I have not found the solution for a long time.

I first had to fully realize that dancing gave me back my self-confidence after a difficult period in life, raised my body awareness to a new level again and again, and connected me with the present moment.

let your heart, mind and body move

Dancing releases happiness hormones like endorphins in your body, which has a positive effect on your mood. In addition, you get all your cells in the body moving and they can open for joy and healing.

Of course, movement also has a positive effect on your mobility, endurance and well-being, because regular activity ensures better blood circulation and increased performance.

In addition, through the intuitive movement of the body, energy blocks can be released and transformed. Thus, we work not only on the physical but also on the energetic and emotional level.

These energy blocks can be caused, for example, by emotions that are not felt. It is not uncommon that we do not fully feel our emotions, so we often push them aside. Then this emotion finds a place in the body where it can stay. This can lead to psychological and/or physical discomfort in the long term. 

So dancing is the alternative medicine of the 21st century - in my opinion. And I would love to take you on this journey - where you can move heart, mind and body in balance and learn to heal on your own.

abunDANCE Class

abunDANCE Class - this is not about learning a choreography, but about moving your body intuitively and transforming energy. The abunDANCE Class takes place via Zoom in a small group where we create a safe space together. Dance experience is not necessary. 

You can expect a combination of:

⇒ Dance

⇒ Meditation

⇒ Body Scan

⇒ Breathwork

⇒ Mindfulness

⇒ Yoga/Stretching

 

The following topics can be worked on:

⇒ the relationship to one's own body

⇒ self-acceptance, self-confidence and self-love

⇒ energetic blocks

⇒ processing and letting go of feelings

⇒ womanhood

⇒ physical and emotional pain

 

safe your spot and open up for the power of dance

To be always up to date, follow me on Instagram @annasophiakrone. There all dates will be published first and you can also secure your registration there. Of course, you can also simply register at hello@annasophiakrone.com. Once you have registered, you will receive all further information by email. I am already planning the next abunDANCE class. Stay tuned!

en_USEnglish

+4917672864804 hello@annasophiakrone.com

healing through dancing

Tanzen ist nicht nur meine größte Leidenschaft, sondern hat auch ausschlaggebend zu meinem Heilungsprozess beigetragen. Als mein Körper mir damals durch starke Bewegungseinschränkungen signalisiert hat, dass es Zeit ist aufzuwachen und den Ruf meiner Seele zu folgen, konnte ich als aller erstes nicht wieder laufen, sondern tanzen. (wenn du mehr zu meiner Story erfahren möchtest, klicke hier)

Angefangen zu tanzen, habe ich mit 5 Jahren. Diese Leidenschaft begleitet mich somit nahezu fast mein ganzes Leben und hat mich nie losgelassen. Als ich dann auf meinen spirituellen Weg gelangt bin, habe ich mich lange Zeit gefragt, wie ich diese beiden Seiten von mir vereinen kann. Und obwohl es so einfach ist, bin ich lange nicht auf die Lösung gekommen.

Ich musste zunächst vollständig realisieren, dass das Tanzen mir nach einer schwierigen Lebensphase das Selbstbewusstsein wieder gegeben, mein Körperbewusstsein immer wieder auf eine neue Stufe gehoben und mich jedes Mal mit dem gegenwärtigen Moment verbunden hat.

let your heart, mind and body move

Durch Tanzen werden in deinem Körper Glückshormone wie Endorphine ausgeschüttet, was sich positiv auf deine Stimmung auswirkt. Zudem bringst du all deine Zellen im Körper in Bewegung und kannst diese für Freude und Heilung öffnen.

Natürlich wirkt sich die Bewegung auch positiv auf deine Beweglichkeit, Ausdauer und dein Wohlbefinden aus, denn regelmäßige Bewegung sorgt für eine bessere Durchblutung und mehr Leistungsfähigkeit.

Zudem können durch die intuitive Bewegung des Körpers Energieblockaden gelöst und transformiert werden. Somit arbeiten wir nicht nur auf körperlicher sondern auch auf energetischer und emotionaler Ebene.

Diese Energieblockaden können zum Beispiel durch nicht gefühlte Emotionen entstehen. Es ist nicht unüblich, dass wir unsere Emotionen nicht vollständig ausleben und gerne einmal zur Seite schieben. Dann sucht sich diese Emotion einen Ort im Körper, wo sie verweilen kann. Dies kann langfristig zu psychischen und/oder physischen Beschwerden führen. 

Tanzen ist also die Alternativmedizin des 21. Jahrhunderts – in meinen Augen. Und sehr gerne möchte ich dich auf diese Reise mitnehmen – auf der du heart, mind and body im Einklang bewegen und eigenständig heilen lernst.

abunDANCE Class

abunDANCE Class – hierbei geht es nicht um das Erlernen einer Choreografie, sondern um das intuitive Bewegen deines Körpers und das Transformieren von Energie. Die abunDANCE Class findet via Zoom in einer kleinen Gruppen statt, in der wir gemeinsam einen sicheren Raum kreieren. Es ist keine Tanzerfahrung notwendig. 

Dich erwartet eine Kombination aus:

⇒ Tanz

⇒ Meditation

⇒ Körperscan

⇒ Breathwork

⇒ Achtsamkeitsarbeit

⇒ Yoga/Stretching

 

Folgende Themen können bearbeitet werden:

⇒ Die Beziehung zum eigenen Körper

⇒ Selbstakzeptanz, Selbstvertrauen und Selbstliebe

⇒ Energetische Blockaden

⇒ Verarbeiten und Loslassen von Gefühlen

⇒ Weiblichkeit

⇒ körperlicher und emotionaler Schmerz

 

safe your spot and open up for the power of dance

Um immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu sein, folge mir gerne auf Instagram @annasophiakrone. Dort werden alle Termine als erstes veröffentlicht und du kannst dir dort auch deine Teilnahme sichern. Natürlich kannst du dich auch einfach unter hello@annasophiakrone.com anmelden. Sobald du dich registriert hast, bekommst du alle weiteren Informationen per Email. Die nächste abunDANCE Class ist bereits geplant.

Schwerpunkt „Heal the relationship to your body“

30. Mai 2021
18.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Energieausgleich in Höhe von 33,- Euro